Leaving on a Jet Plane…

Well, I just got finished packing for my trip to South America and will be leaving to catch my flight this evening. I’ll be attending a service project with Circle K International in Manta, Ecuador for the next two weeks. After the project is finished, I’m heading down to hike the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu in Peru for a week or so. It’s been one of my lifelong dreams to go there–so I’m super excited about going πŸ˜€

Although I’m mostly excited for this trip, I’m still a bit nervous as well–especially when I’ll be travelling alone at some times. So if you could pray for my safety, that would be awesome possum πŸ™‚ I won’t know for sure if I’ll be able to update this blog or not while I’m down there but I’ll try my best. Until then, I’ll see you all when I get back. Cheers!

One thought on “Leaving on a Jet Plane…

Leave a Reply

